Feed on
Posts
Comments

2011 Schedule

Sat, 04/30/2011 Matanuska Valley 200KRestuls

Sat, 05/14/2011 Homer “End-of-the-Road” 200K BrevetResults

Sat, 05/21/2011 Flèche Vélocio – Team Randonneuring Event

Sat, 05/28/2011 Anchorage/Palmer/Anchorage 300KResults

Sat, 06/11/2011 Anchorage/Seward/Anchorage 200K/400KResults

Sun, 06/19/2011 De Ronde van Anchorage 100K Populaire (aka Bread & Water)Results

Sat, 06/25/2011 Gakona/Delta Junction/Tok/Gakona 200K/400K/600KResults

Sat, 07/16/2011 Palmer Backroads 100K Populaire

Sun, 08/21/2011 Big Wild Ride, Alaska’s 1200K Grand RandonnéeResults

Sat, 09/17/2011 Kenai Backroads 200K